

2022-2023 Board Members and	
Committee Assignments	
President	Shirley Betts *
Vice President	Frank Sprowl *
Secretary	Lynn Ulrich *
Treasurer	Sam Bush *
Committees	
Aquatic Plant Management	Shirley Betts
Bottomland Removal	Jeff Wenzel *
Building Review	Kevin Kaiser *
Lake Safety	Tom Ziemianski
Lake Safety	Frank Sprowl
Parks, Islands, boat launch site	Shirley Betts
Property Owner Concerns	Cynthia Arnold *
DEQ Interface	David Young
Web Site Content/Org.	Shirley Betts
и	Cynthia Arnold
Shore Captain Coordination	Leslie Van Gelder
Members Communication	Shirley Betts
Web Site Notification Programmer	Chuck Padgurskis Harry Agapidis
Welcome Packages/ Keys	Eloise Barron
	Lindsey Boden*
New Residents	Lynn Ulrich
Maintenance	
Snow Plowing	Jeff Wenzel
Mowing & Grounds	Steve Matthias *
Repaving, streets & signs	Bruce Van Gelder *
Waste site for grass, leaves	Jeff Wenzel